PSL 2023 will kick off with Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars in a repeat of last season’s final.

Rawalpindi will host the maximum number of games in PSL 2023, starting with a contest between Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars in Multan on February 13. The defending champions. A total of 14 matches will be played in Rawalpindi, while Karachi (nine), Lahore (nine) and Multan (five) will host the rest. The final on March 19 and the play-offs before that will all be held in Lahore.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.