India vs Bangladesh 2022: Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar return, Prithvi Shaw ignored from India crew

The BCCI on Monday introduced the Indian squad for the Bangladesh tour, which can include two Exams and three ODIs. The Males in Blue will tour Bangladesh within the month of December 2022 after the completion of the ICC T20 World Cup and the tour of New Zealand.

particularly, Rohit Sharma to captain India in each ODIs and ExamsWhereas KL Rahul shall be his deputy. Nevertheless, batsman Prithvi Shaw, who has been in nice kind lately and in addition scored his maiden T20 century throughout the latest Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy match, has been ignored by the selectors.

Additionally, Ravindra Jadeja has been named in each the ODI and T20I squads after being dominated out of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 as a result of a knee damage. Nevertheless, the all-rounder shall be a part of the tour provided that he’s totally match.

Additionally, bowling all-rounder Deepak Chahar has been included within the ODI squad after being dominated out of the T20 World Cup as a result of again issues.

There are some notable additions to the ODI line-up, with the inclusion of Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi and left-arm pacer Yash Dayal, who earned his maiden India call-up.

In the meantime, Cheteshwar Pujara has retained his place within the Take a look at crew after bettering his kind in county cricket. Nevertheless, former India Take a look at vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane and batsman Hanuma Vihari didn’t discover a place within the crew.

Curiously, the Bangladesh tour will even see the return of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul as they’ve been rested for the earlier sequence in opposition to New Zealand.

India will start their tour of Bangladesh on December 4 with an ODI sequence earlier than the 2 Take a look at matches in Chattogram and Dhaka. The Take a look at sequence shall be a part of the ICC World Take a look at Championship 2021-23, the ultimate of which shall be performed within the month of June subsequent 12 months.

India ODI crew vs Bangladesh: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ravindra Jadeja (topic to health), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Yash Dayal, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant.

India Take a look at Workforce Vs Bangladesh: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, KS Bharat, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.